Contactenos

Plastec Miami
7752 N.W. 74th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33166

Telefono: (305) 887-6920 
Fax: (305) 883-8254 / 889-0332
Correo: plastec@plastecusa.com

Ventas

Ernesto Sosa

Inyección

ernesto_sosa@plastecusa.com

David Sosa

Inyección

david_sosa@plastecusa.com

Jorge Blanco

Auxiliares

jorge_blanco@plastecusa.com

Ramon Pena

Auxiliares

ramon_pena@plastecusa.com

Jose  Quesada 

Extrusion

jose_quesada@plastecusa.com

Rafael Franco

Repuestos

rafael_franco@plastecusa.com

Ileana Hernandez

Repuestos

ileana_hernandez@plastecusa.com

 

Plastec Mexico (D.F)

Calzada Mexico-Tacuba # 942 Colonia Torreblanca
Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal 11280

Telefono: (52-55) 5386-3620
Fax: (52-55) 5386-3621

Ventas 

Dionisio Lopez

dionisio_lopez@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (52-55) 5386-3620

Isaac Morales

isaac_morales@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (52-55) 5386-3620

Martin Ceron

martin_ceron@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (52-55) 5386-3620

  

Plastec Mexico (Queretaro/Celaya)
Fresno No. 116, Fracc. Industrial El Vergel KM 4.5
Carr. Libre Celaya-Villagran
Celaya, Guanajuato, 38060

Telefono: (52-461)611-0962

 

Ventas 

Joel Juarez

joel_juarez@plastecusa.com

 Telefono: (52-461) 611-0962

Martin Campos

ventas_gro@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (52-461) 611-0962

Francisco Melgar

ventas_bajio@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (52-461) 611-0962

  

Plastec Mexico (Guadalajara)
Calle Colon # 545 (Entre Av. La Paz
y Montenegro) Col. Mexicaltzingo
Jalisco, Guadalajara 44100

Telefono: (52) 33-3613-1129
Fax: (52) 33-3613-1129

Ventas 

 Luis Ricardo Regalado

luisricardo_gdl@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (52) 33-3613-1129

 

Plastec Mexico (Monterrey)
Lucio Blanco # 238, Col 10 de Mayo
Guadalupe Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 67130

Telefono: (52-818) 334-0322 / 334-0252
Fax: (52-818) 478-7903

Ventas 

Luis Fernando Sanchez

lsanchez@plastecmty.com

Telefono: (52-818) 334-0322 / 334-0252

Mayra Cano

 ventas@plastecmty.com

Telefono: (52-818) 334-0322 / 334-0252

 

Plastec Venezuela 

Telefono: (305) 887-6920
Correo:  plastec@plastecusa.com

 Ventas

Ernesto Sosa

plastec@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (305) 887-6920

 

Plastec Panama

Telefono: (305) 887-6920
Correo:  plastec@plastecusa.com

 Ventas 

Ernesto Sosa

plastec@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (305) 887-6920

 

 

Nativo Trading Ltda. Guatemala
Km 17.5 Carretera a San Jose Pinula
Empresarial San Jose, Interior # 8
Guatemala, C.A 2212

Telefono: (502) 6637-5289 
Fax: (502) 6637-5288

Ventas 

Sergio Saenz

serigo.saenz@nativotrading.com

Telefono: (502) 6637-5289 

Arturo Herrera

arturo.herrera@nativotrading.com

Telefono: (502) 6637-5289 

  

Plastec  Peru / Bolivia
Calle El Condado Mz K1 Lt. 6
Urb. Portada Del Sol - La Molina
Lima, Peru

Telefono: (511) 343-9625
Fax: (511) 365-5679

Ventas 

Edward Manchego

edward.manchego@plastecusa.com.pe

Telefono: (511) 343-9625 

  

PLX Caribe DR/ Plastex Corp PR, Republica Dominicana
Km 14 Aut. Duarte
Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana,

Telefono: (849) 943-7277
Fax: (787) 272-8050

Ventas 

Ernesto Presinal

ernesto@plxcaribe.com

Telefono: (849) 943-7277

  

Plastec Costa Rica 
Urbanización Mayorga
San Jose, Costa Rica

Telefono: (506) 8407-0092 

Ventas 

Luis Fernando Naranjo

 ventas_costarica@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (506) 8407-0092

  

Nativo Trading Ltda. El Salvador
Prolongacion Calle Arce # 2118
Col. Flor Blanca
El Salvador, San Salvador

Telefono: (503) 2260-6583

Fax: (503) 2- 260-66-2

 Ventas 

 Emilio Carbonell

emilio.carbonell@live.com

Telefono: (503) 2260-6583

  

Resomak Cia. Ltda. Ecuador
Sector Triangulo de San Rafael
Calle Alberto Acosta Soberon E11-113 y Av. llalo
Quito, Ecuador

Telefono: (593-2) 279-8174
Fax: (593-2) 279-8229 

Ventas 

Jacob Jalil 

resomak@resomak.com

Telefono: (593-2) 279-8174

 

Plastec Colombia (Bogota)
Calle 7 # 2 Este 01
Zona Industrial El Diamante 2
Chia, Cundinamarca

Telefono: (571) 8611805 
Fax: (571) 8611805 

Ventas 

 Mauricio Cortes

ventas_medellin@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (571) 861-1805

Andrea Lopez

ventas_col2@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (57) 321-290-6359

  

Plastec Colombia (Medellin)
Carrera 65B # 32 C 23
Barrio Belen de Fatima
Medellin, Antioquia

Teléfono: (301) 263-9134 

Ventas 

 Andrea Lopez

ventas_medellin@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (57) 321-290-6359

  

Plastec Colombia (Cali)

Telefono: (57) 315-661-0415 

Ventas 

 Jose Fernando Lopez

tecnico_col3@plastecusa.com

Telefono: (57) 315-661-0415