Menu

Plastec USA - Representaciones

Plastec USA
7752 N.W. 74 Avenue
Miami, Florida 33166
Tel: (305) 887-6920
Fax: (305) 883-8254
Email: plastec@plastecusa.com

Ernesto Sosa
Especialidad: Inyección
Email: ernesto_sosa@plastecusa.com
 
Jorge Blanco
Especialidad: Auxiliares
Email: jorge_blanco@plastecusa.com
 
Jose Quesada
Especialidad: Extrusion
Email: jose_quesada@plastecusa.com
 
David Sosa
Especialidad: Inyección
Email: david_sosa@plastecusa.com
 
Rafael Franco
Especialidad: Repuestos
Email: rafael_franco@plastecusa.com
 
Ramon Peña
Especialidad: Auxiliares
Email: ramon_pena@plastecusa.com
 
Ileana Hernandez
Especialidad: Repuestos
Email: ileana_hernandez@plastecusa.com
 

OFICINAS INTERNACIONALES

Representacion

Oficinas

Bolivia
Lima, Peru
Colombia
Bogota, Colombia
Costa Rica
San Jose, Costa Rica
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Quito, Ecuador
El Salvador
San Salvador, El Salvador
Guadalajara
Guadalajara, Mexico
Guatemala
Guatemala, Guatemala
Mexico, D.F.
Mexico D.F., Mexico
Monterrey
Monterrey, Mexico
Panama
Miami, United States of America
Peru
Lima, Peru
Puerto Rico
Miami, United States of America
Queretaro/Celaya
Celaya, Mexico
Venezuela
Miami, United States of America



Lista de interés  Lista de interés
0 Artículo(s) en lista
Total 0.00
» Finalización